Muffins, Pancakes, and Pizza!! Ohhhhh Myyyyy!!

I am tardy again, but here is another meal plan!  This week is filled with some of my favorite healthy substitutes for unhealthy meals like pizza, pancakes, and muffins! And, as always, it’s GRAIN FREE!

This week’s meal plan contains:

  • 5 full dinner recipes
  • 1 breakfast recipe
  • 1 dessert recipe
  • 1 kid’s lunch recipe
  • 1 snack recipe
  • nutrition tid-bits with every recipe!
  • a full preparation checklist
  • grocery list

Weekly Meal Plan March 25-April 1

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Ashley says:

    I have been waiting for this muffin recipe! I think I will make them tomorrow

    1. Lauren says:

      Just for you Ashely–and Jen of course! I love them…but thankfully I don’t have to feel bad about eating them! I hope you like them!

Leave a Reply

