Change begins where excuses end.

Weekly Meal Plan and Grocery List

Good Morning!  Sunday is my favorite day and I will be spending it at a local Crossfit competition cheering on a friend!  I hope you enjoy your day as much as I will!

I have updated the Weekly Meal Plan and Grocery List. This week I have added up the total amount for the grocery list, for 4 people to eat dinner 6 nights of the week and 2 people to have lunch (leftovers) 5 days a week, it is a total of $135, or about $22 a day.  That is a little less than $4 per meal.  If this is more money that you want to spend on groceries, let me know and I will give you some other options!  There is a way to eat healthy, delicious meals without spending too much money.  Happy Sunday!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 27, 2011 by in Nutrition, Recipes.
