Change begins where excuses end.

Weekly Meal Plans and Grocery List

My computer (and I) have regained composure and the Weekly Meal Plans and Grocery list for this week have been updated.  For those of you who were looking for it over the weekend, I apologize, I just couldn’t bring myself to stay inside when the weather here in Virginia was so beautiful!  I was able to get out and work the soil in my garden and plant  greens and sugar snap peas, as well as some marigolds and nasturtium that I am keeping inside!  We were also able to go visit San Ysidro Farm on Saturday, as they began work in their garden this weekend as well.  We will be getting our CSA share from San Ysidro this year, I am very excited about having the opportunity to work on their farm and recieve some fresh produce in addition to my own throughout the summer!  Check them out if you’re interested!  Or, for a CSA (community supported agriculture) in your area, go to eatlocal.org !

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 21, 2011 by in Recipes.
